SIGGRAPH 2010 Committee

SIGGRAPH 2010 Conference Chair
Terrence Masson
Northeastern University

ACM SIGGRAPH Conference Chief Staff Executive
Bob Niehaus
Talley Management Group, Inc.

SIGGRAPH 2010 Conference Manager
Mike Walsh
Talley Management Group, Inc.

Art Papers Chair
Lira Nikolovska
Autodesk, Inc.

Audio/Visual Support
AVW-TELAV Audio Visual Solutions

Computer Animation Festival Director
Isaac Kerlow
NTU/ADM/Earth Observatory of Singapore

Conference Administration
Talley Management Group, Inc.

Conference Arts Director
Matthew Hollern
Cleveland Institute of Art

Conference Management/Marketing and Media
SmithBucklin Corporation

Conference Operations Director
Ryan Kuba

Director of Education
James Mohler
Purdue University

Director of Gaming
Troy Dunniway
Dunniway Design

Director of Outreach
Jaime E. Radwan
Incredible Technologies, Inc.

Director of Production Communities
Bill Polson
Pixar Animation Studios

Director of Research
Cindy Grimm
Washington University in St. Louis

Donations Chair
Megan Kreiner
DreamWorks Animation

Emerging Technologies Chair
Preston J. Smith
Laureate Institute for Brain Research

Exhibition Management
Hall-Erickson, Inc.

FJORG! Chair
Tereza Flaxman
Harvard University

Game-Film Synergy Chair
Naty Hoffman

Game Papers Chair
Richard Wainess

General Services
Freeman Decorating Company

Graphic Design/Editing/Web Site

GraphicsNet Chair Co-Chairs
Ed Konowal
Lee County School District

David Spoelstra
MediaMachine LLC

International Resources Co-Chairs
Sandro Alberti
Universidad de Guadalajara

Scott Lang
Bergen County Academies

Juried Art Chair
Richard Elaver
Indiana University-Purdue University Fort Wayne

Late-Breaking Chair
Dan Wexler
NVIDIA Corporation

Stephen N. Spencer, ACM SIGGRAPH Publications Committee Chair
University of Washington

Real-Time Rendering Chair
Evan Hirsch
THQ Inc.

Convention Data Services

SIGGRAPH 2009 Conference Chair
Ronen Barzel

SIGGRAPH 2011 Conference Chair
Pete Braccio
Monterey Bay Aquarium Research Institute

SIGGRAPH 2012 Conference Chair
Rebecca Strzelec
Penn State Altoona

Student Volunteers Chair
Jason Jerald
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

The Studio Chair
Gene Cooper
Four Chambers Studio

Travel Agent

Technical Papers Chair
Tony DeRose
Pixar Animation Studios

Unified Jury Chair
Mark Elendt
Side Effects Software Inc.

Vision Advisors
Frank Gladstone

Richard Chuang
Cloudpic Global

Web Programming
The OPAL Group

In the News
SIGGRAPH 2010 Video